418 Votes

Which country has never won the World Cup?

Question by LollyPop

We are always only talking about the winners. For example, we are talking about how many times this or that country has won the football/soccer world championships.

But what about all the other countries that have never got the title? Is there any list of those nations? I would really want to know for which team it has never worked.

12Best Answer20 Votes

So far, only eight different countries have made to become World Champion.

These are Brazil, Italy, Germany, Argentina, Uruguay, France, Spain and England.

All other countries have never won the Football World Cup.

Drawing up a list is complicated because many countries from the time of the first competitions are no longer existing today.
Last update on 2022-12-20 | Created on 2014-07-07

ReplyPositive Negative
59 Votes

I agree, thank you.

You helped me with my homework and I have to write more so I can post this 50 letter comment.
2018-05-08 at 13:26

Positive Negative
26 Votes

I agree.

Thanks for helping me with my homework.
2018-05-30 at 15:16

Positive Negative
11 Vote

Thanks for helping me with my homework.

You're intelligent.
2022-02-14 at 17:10

Positive Negative

Related Topics

World Cup Host Countries

Info | 0 Comments

Important Note

Please note: The contributions published on askingbox.com are contributions of users and should not substitute professional advice. They are not verified by independents and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of askingbox.com. Learn more.


Ask your own question or write your own article on askingbox.com. That’s how it’s done.